Testimonials from our clients

Testimonials

Google Reviews

Danny Repollet
Danny Repollet
2022-08-08
Eco Safe is great! Great communication, responsive and efficient. I have used their services for ant extermination and birds nest removal. They are the best. I will continue to use their services!
Mike S
Mike S
2022-07-28
I had an urgent need, they responded quickly and solved the problem.
Sasha Fleary
Sasha Fleary
2022-07-24
Ayo was thorough and patient. He explained everything he was looking for and treating during the inspection and extermination. He was very professional and personable. He recommended a trusted handyman to do the mitigation steps that was outside his purview and called the person while at my house to inform him to expect a call from me. I highly recommend! His service is 100% better than the big names in pest control in Westchester County and at a fraction of the cost.
Vermia Newton
Vermia Newton
2022-05-16
Very pleased with the services! Was on time and explained problem in detail. Very pleasant and professional. Would highly recommend Ecosafe to everyone!
Jessica Yu
Jessica Yu
2022-05-07
I had mice issues at the condo and EcoSafe pest management was able to help me identify the root cause and handled it on the spot and blocked all entry way into my apartment! Ayo is very professional and kind! Highly recommend!!!
Courtney Collis
Courtney Collis
2022-03-21
I used Eco Safe bc of an issue with mice in Hoboken. Ayo was very responsive and was able to schedule an appointment for the day following my initial outreach. He was patient and thorough. Many exterminators just want to put out bait and sticky traps and do nothing else. Ayo looked at all potential points of entry and helped seal those areas. I felt that he took his time and really tried to identify the source. He moved and looked behind all of my appliances, under cabinets, etc. I appreciated that he didn’t rush and came prepared to help identify and treat the issue. I highly recommend.
Steve R
Steve R
2022-02-17
My experience with Ecosafe could not have been more positive. Ayo was extremely professional, friendly, and punctual. He went the extra mile to make sure our squirrel problem was nipped in the bud for good. I’d recommend them to literally any homeowner. Great company and service!!
Ki Ki
Ki Ki
2021-12-16
I am greatly appreciative of the professionalism, punctuality, kindness and information shared during my consultation. This is a company that does business with a high level of integrity and I would always recommend them. I had a different company come out about an hour earlier and was given a $750 quote. After speaking with Ecosafe, I learned that they failed to notice and indicate previous treatment in their statement. I was thankful to have someone thoroughly explain the reasonable options. We learned that we had everything we needed for the sell of our home. Thank you for being such a stand-up company. You've clearly earned all of your amazing reviews!
Nicole Nichols
Nicole Nichols
2021-11-30
Top notch service! I had a mice issue in my apartment and needed immediate help (I HATE mice!). I called Ecosafe at 2am-3am in the morning and by that afternoon they were at door. So prompt (actually early). They answered questions I had being personable. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND them!! You won't regret it.

Thumbtack Reviews

Ahiman A.
Ahiman A.
2022-08-09
We can’t thank you enough. I would highly recommend Ecosafe Pest Management; they’re a 10/10. Courtesy, professional and extremely thorough.
DAVID G.
DAVID G.
2022-08-01
Was able to schedule same day appointment. Professional and punctual.
Geraldine T.
Geraldine T.
2022-07-30
Excellent customer service. I had a mice infestation and they were able to identify the open spaces where the mice were coming from, close them and treat it. Haven't seen a mice since! Thanks guys
Ken H.
Ken H.
2022-07-26
Addressed my problem promptly; explained what he was doing and how long things would take to be effective. I felt confident and cost was reasonable.
Vaidehi B.
Vaidehi B.
2022-07-21
Pleased with the service. Definitely recommend hiring them for any/all pest control needs.
Harlem W.
Harlem W.
2022-07-18
Ayo is great. He has become my regular exterminator. I text him and the next day he stops by. When he comes its always a good time and he is super professional. I highly recommend him.
Jack M.
Jack M.
2022-07-14
Very pleased with this company. Great service and responsiveness. Fantastic.
Jason C.
Jason C.
2022-07-14
Very happy with the service provided. Very prompt in responding. Will use again if needed.
Jerry M.
Jerry M.
2022-07-13
Very knowledgeable & showed me affected areas; bated & sealed them. Also suggested things that need to be replaced (plastic door seal for a metal door seal). Highly recommend their services.